Ulster Society for Irish Historical Studies

The Society's website at usihs36.com contains details of its latest programme of lectures and links to its Facebook and Twitter accounts.

The current list of officers of USIHS for 2016-18 are:

Andrew Sneddon (Ulster University)

John Cunningham (QUB)

Marie Coleman (QUB)

Committee for 2016-18:
Dr Marie Coleman (QUB); Dr Elaine Farrell (QUB); Prof. Peter Gray (QUB); Prof. David Hayton (QUB); Dr Andrew Holmes (QUB); Dr Janice Holmes (OU); Dr Ian Miller (UU); Mr Trevor Parkhill; Dr Andrew Sneddon (UU)

Confidential Callback

To speak to an construction law specialist, request a callback at a time that suits you.

All correspondence is treated as confidential.

Form not found

Hussey Fraser Solicitors